Our Policy is and Always will be an Open Book

Our Reviews are taken directly from Our FaceBook Page (@abcspuppyzs) and Our Google My Business Page (ABCs Puppy Zs).

At ABCs Puppy Zs, we believe that puppy breeding should always be a service inspired by the wonders of dog ownership and the amazing breed we wish to share with the world. In our case, that’s the Goldendoodle, and how our clients feel not only about our dogs but also about how we are able to help bring a new member into their family, answer all of their questions and make the experience as memorable as possible, means everything to us.

Our reviews section is a token to our transparency as breeders of family-raised Goldendoodle puppies, and you are welcome to also browse our Facebook and Google My Business pages for more insight into nationwide feedback on our services. ABCs Puppy Zs does not believe in filtering reviews or creating a dishonest image about the quality of our services. We take great pride in being one of the most trusted home-raised Goldendoodle puppy breeders in Texas, and will do everything possible to ensure loving homes and happy parents for all of our pups.

At ABCs Puppy Zs, We Take Every Customer Experience to Heart

When our Goldendoodle puppies are adopted by their puppy parents, we say goodbye to our lovable little fluffballs, whom have graced our home with their sweet personalities, puppy whines and many hours of playtime. Because of the emotional attachment we have developed with these animals, we take the experience of meeting their new parents and bringing puppy and family together to heart. Our goal is to make this experience as delightful for our clients as it is for us, and when the family meets its new member and one of our pups joins a new & loving forever home — it should always be all smiles.

We delight in positive feedback, and if there is any way we can improve our services to make this experience absolutely perfect, we always welcome any suggestions and comments that help us meet or exceed the highest expectations. Our fully-transparent services include complete health records of puppies and parent dogs as well as any detailed information you would like to receive. Referrals are always available upon request and our reputation as a trusted Goldendoodle puppy breeder in Dallas is founded on strong bonds with happy dog owners all over the country.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions and feel free to stop by our family home to visit our puppies and puppy parents. We always welcome visitors and would love to show you how our pups grow up and just what makes them such happy and loving little doggies!

Aaron AvatarAaron

Love the environment. Clean as well, I recommend to anyone looking for Goldendoodle Puppy Breeder in Texas. - 12/31/2019 

Frank AvatarFrank

I have a wonderful experience with my new puppy named Lince. We spent our whole day playing, eating and rooming around my playground.ABCs Puppy Zs gave me the best companion. Thanks to Mr Bricks and to Laurie. - 1/17/2020 

Drense AvatarDrense

Breeding held by fantastic people, always available for any need. I would highly recommend ABCs Puppy Zs for breeding purposes. You will not be disappointed with their services. I brought my puppies two weeks ago. They were the precious things happened in my life. Thanks to the team You make my life meaningful and hassle-free with this cute puppies. Stress-reliever actually. Why not give them a call? - 1/17/2020 

Annabelle AvatarAnnabelle

I was searching for a breeder of Golden doodles and I am so happy to come across ABCs Puppy Zs' website. I really appreciate that they have a no-obligation puppy selection policy. My husband and kids will go back there next week to pick up the puppies. Thank you so much Laurie and staff for everything! - 12/27/2019 

Allison AvatarAllison

This place came highly recommended by some friends of mine who have adopted goldendoodle puppies here. I'm a cat owner, but I decided to take a chance- and I'm glad I did! - 12/24/2019 

Darnell AvatarDarnell

ABC’s Puppy Zs is a great place to find awesome Goldendoodles! Great customer service and puppy approved! - 12/14/2019 

Alexander AvatarAlexander

The process of adopting a puppy here is stress-free! I highly recommended this place for those who are looking to adopt golden doodles. - 12/17/2019 

Jackson AvatarJackson

Costs of services are very reasonable and their no obligation puppy selection policy is a great deal in my opinion. 5 stars for ABCs Puppy Zs. - 12/17/2019 

Jarred AvatarJarred

This is my second time to use ABCs Puppy Zs services. I appreciate that they have Goldendoodle puppy health warranty. Laurie is also very friendly and professional. Thanks - 12/14/2019 

Andrew AvatarAndrew

Cool place to see some cute Golden doodles. If ever you are in the area of Texas and you're looking for a Golden doodle puppy breeder; be sure to contact them. - 12/14/2019 

David AvatarDavid

The best Goldendoodle Puppy Breeder in Texas! Laurie was great and most importantly she is very patient in answering all our questions especially since we aren't very familiar with Goldendoodle. - 12/14/2019 

Julianne AvatarJulianne

Amazing! Laurie was exceptional! We've been looking for a Goldendoodle Puppy Breeder in Texas and I am so glad to come across the website of ABCs Puppy Zs. - 12/14/2019 

Gabriel AvatarGabriel

ABCs Puppy Zs is definitely the best breeder! We came to them last month and I am glad that I did. They require a deposit but it is refundable. Highly recommended! - 11/30/2019 

Jason AvatarJason

Wow!! It is amazing!! Everything is great! Team is the best. Puppies will leave you wordless. Thank you guys!!! - 4/14/2019 

Eve AvatarEve

I am very happy that at last I found a place with truly fantastic goldendoodles. Thank you Bricks and ABC’s Puppy Zs!! - 4/14/2019 

Mary AvatarMary

What a wonderful experience from start to end. Bricks answered all my questions and concerns throughout the process. He kept me updated every step of the way. And when our day finally came to meet Tuck, we got to spend over an hour just playing, cuddling and getting to know him. Tuck is a beautiful, 100% healthy pup which shows how well he was treated during the first 8 weeks. I totally recommend ABCSPUPPYZS if you are looking for a petite goldendoodle. 100% satisfied! - 11/09/2019 

Eugenia AvatarEugenia

This was my first experience with ABC’s Puppy Zs and I am really happy about the choice. Recommend to all. - 4/14/2019 

Sebastian AvatarSebastian

Looking for a Goldendoodle? ABC’s Puppy Zs is the place you should apply to. You will be more than satisfied. - 4/14/2019 

Carlo AvatarCarlo

Such a great experience with ABC’s Puppy Zs and especially Laurie who was a great help in making my decision. - 4/14/2019 

Annabelle AvatarAnnabelle

ABC’s Puppy Zs knows everything about their puppies. It is amazing!!! Wonderful service and superb puppies!! - 4/14/2019 

Gabrielle AvatarGabrielle

I just got a puppy from Bricks recently. I contacted a few breeders, but what I really loved about ABCs is the fact that the goldendoodle mothers are on site and the puppies are all treated as part of their family. They also have this amazing puppy book which had all of their goldendoodle puppy pictures. Isn't that cute? - 4/14/2019 

Benjamin AvatarBenjamin

I deeply thank owner Bricks for making ABC’s Puppy Zs such a great place. I do recommend this place for everyone who wants to get a terrific puppy - 4/14/2019 

Mike AvatarMike

These guys are real lovers of Goldendoodles. You will be served at a high level and get that puppy you have been looking for. Strongly recommend.Thank you - 4/14/2019 

Tameka AvatarTameka

I am not a fan of reviews and rarely go for it. But ABC’s Puppy Zs team made me write this review with their fantastic service and gorgeous Goldendoodle puppies. The whole process was great and I really appreciated how super organized they are! - 4/14/2019